Scott Schwartz, CFP® CIMA® AIF®

Scott, author of "Investing in a New Climate," is EntentVest's CEO and founder, he has founded three investment firms and has overseen billions in pension assets. With an MBA and 27 years of experience in the financial services industry he is focused on bringing state of the art technology to sustainable investing. Scott is a Certified Financial Planner™ Certified Investment Management Analyst® and an Accredited Investment Fiduciary®


John Boyer

With 6 years of experience working in the fintech sector as a data analyst, web developer and programmer, and ESG portfolio manager, John brings a strong understanding of technology and a passion for sustainable and impactful investing to EntentVest.

Advisory Board


Claude Seidman

Claude brings decades of experience as a software engineer, data engineer, and data warehouse developer. Claude has consulted in the financial industry bringing optimization and machine learning to the sector. He specializes in SQL Server, SSAS, OLAP, MDX, C#, R, R Server, Azure, ML, Golang, Haskell, and Python.

Rachel Day Headshot

Rachel Day

Rachel has a B.S. in Biology and is a candidate for the Master of Public Health for Global, Environmental Health and Occupational Health at the University of Denver, Anschultz campus. She has experience in the biotech industry and has a passion for sustainability and environmental consciousness. Rachel is an advisor to EntentVest, bringing a new and updated perspective to sustainable investing.


Cory Roberson

Cory is a principal of FIN Compliance a resource platform of outsourced compliance and business solutions to help small firms to structure, maintain, and develop their regulatory review programs.


Patti Wilczek, PhD

Patti has a broad-based experience in diverse industries, encompassing management, human behavior, and program development as an educator and Head of School(s).